Participant Contact Information


Participants are listed in alphabetica order according to their last name.


Martha Alatriste

martha.alatriste@ehess.fr


Lee Altenberg

altenber@santafe.edu


W. Brian Arthur

wbarthur@parc.com


Phil Auerswald

George Mason University - School of Public Policy

3351 Fairfax Dr., MS 3B1

Arlington, Virginia 22201

Website: http://auerswald.org/

http://www.mitpressjournals.org/loi/itgg

http://ssrn.com/author=79044

http://twitter.com/auerswald

pauerswa@gmu.edu


Robert L Axtell

rax222@gmu.edu


bakker@umich.edu


Dr. Stefano Battiston

Chair of Systems Design

ETH Zurich

MTEC, WEV G 201,Weinbergstr. 56-58, 8092, Zurich

+41446328464

sbattiston@ethz.ch

www.sg.ethz.ch/people/sbattiston


Eric Beinhocker

Executive Director

Institute for New Economic Thinking

Oxford Martin School

University of Oxford

Oxford, United Kingdom, OX1 2JD

Email: eric.beinhocker@inet.ox.ac.uk


Luis Bettencourt

Santa Fe Institute

Professor, Santa Fe Institute

Email: bettencourt@santafe.edu

Website: tuvalu.santafe.edu/~bettencourt/index/Home.html


vcarvalho@crei.cat


Lucas Chancel

lucas.chancel@sciences-po.fr


Matthieu Cristelli

matthieu.cristelli@roma1.infn.it


riccardo.diclemente@imtlucca.it


Giovanni Dosi

gdosi@sssup.it


Jennifer Dunne

jdunne@santafe.edu


Doug Erwin

Smithsonian Institution

PO Box 37012, MRC 121

Washington, DC 20013-7012

Email: ERWIND@si.edu


J. Doyne Farmer

doynefarmer@gmail.com


Jeffrey Lee Funk

etmfjl@nus.edu.sg


Colin Harrison

colingeorgeharrison@gmail.com


Ricardo Hausmann

Harvard University

John F. Kennedy School of Government

79 JFK Street

Cambridge, MA 02138

Website: ricardohausmann.com/

Email: ricardo_hausmann@harvard.edu


mhochber@um2.fr


Ron S. Jarmin

U.S. Census Bureau

Washington, DC 20233

ron.s.jarmin@census.gov


Dr. Manfred Laubichler

Arizona State University

School of Life Sciences

Life Sciences Center

427 E. Tyler Mall, Tempe, AZ 85287

Phone: (480) 965-5481

Email: manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Website: sols.asu.edu/people/manfred-laubichler


Jose Lobo

Arizona State University

School of Human Evolution and Social Change

PO Box 872402

Tempe, AZ 85287

Phone: 480-965-3747

Email: jose.lobo@asu.edu


Dr. James McNerney

Engineering Systems Division

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

77 Mass. Avenue

Building E40-241

Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Email: james.mcnerney@gmail.com


frank_neffke@hks.harvard.edu


Luciano Pietronero

luciano.pietronero@roma1.infn.it


Dr. Ioannis Psorakis

Mathematical Institute

University of Oxford

Email: psorakis@gmail.com

Website: http://www.robots.ox.ac.uk/~yannis/


Deborah A. Strumsky

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Department of Geography and Earth Science

McEniry 433

9201 University City Blvd

Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

Phone: (704) 687?5934

Fax: (704) 687?5966

Email: dstrumsky@uncc.edu

Website: http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/innovation/

(online patent data download forthcoming in September 2013)


Andrea Tacchella

andreatacchella@gmail.com


Joseph Tainter

Utah State University

Department of Environment & Society

5215 Old Main Hill

Logan, UT 84322

Joseph.Tainter@usu.edu


Sander Van Der Leeuw

School of Sustainability

Arizona State University

PO Box 875502

Tempe, AZ 85287

Phone: 480-965-6214

Fax: 480-965-8087

Email: vanderle@asu.edu

Website: sustainability.asu.edu/people/persbio.php?pid=3352


Geoffrey West

Distinguished Professor and Past President, Santa Fe Institute

Santa Fe Institute

1399 Hyde Park Road

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

gbw@santafe.edu


David Wolpert

Santa Fe Institute - External Professor

Los Alamos National Laboratory

david.h.wolpert@gmail.com

Website: davidwolpert.weebly.com/index.html


Chris Wood

Vice President, Administration

Director, SFI Business Network

Email: ccwood@santafe.edu


Muhammed A. Yildirim

yildirim@gmail.com


HyeJin Youn

Santa Fe Institute

Post Doctoral Fellow

Email: visang@gmail.com


Wlodek W. Zadrozny

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Department of Computer Science

435D Woodward Building

Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

704-687-8377

wzadrozn@uncc.edu


If any contact information is incomplete or incorrect please email das41@cornell.edu. Also, if you would like a link directly to your university or organization site please provide that as well.